Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
<< December 2017