Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Advent Sunday - all-age worship
A service where everybody stays in together
18:30First Sunday
A joint service of Furzedown churches at St Alban's church, with worship and a topical talk. This month, latest news from Wandsworth Foodbank.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 7th December 2017 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Advent Holy Communion
A service of Holy Communion which the children participate in, but leave for a period for their own activities, returning for Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 14th December 2017 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Advent Morning Worship
A service of the Word. The children and young people stay with us for the first part of the service, before going to their own activities.
10:30Advent Morning Worship
A service of the Word. The children and young people stay with us for the first part of the service, before going to their own activities.
15:30Children's carol service
St James' church, Welham Road
19:00Joint Carols by Candlelight
St James' church, Welham Road
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 21st December 2017 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 24th December 2017 17:00Joint Christingle service
St Alban's church, Pretoria Road
23:15Midnight Holy Communion services
St James' church and St Paul's church, Welham Road
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Thursday 28th December 2017 09:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:00Joint Holy Communion service
St Paul's church, Welham Road
10:00Joint Holy Communion service
St Paul's church, Welham Road
<< November 2017