Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30All-age worship
An informal service when the children and young people stay in with us.
18:30First Sunday
A joint service of Furzedown churches hosted at St Alban's. A time of informal worship, and a talk, often with discussion, on current topics.
Wednesday 6th June 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 7th June 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Holy Communion
A service which includes a sermon and Holy Communion. Children and young people go out for their activities, but come back for communion
Wednesday 13th June 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 14th June 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Hobnobs
A club for older people, with a variety of activities, and including tea and cake!
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Worship
An informal service of the Word. Children and young people go out for their own activities after about 20 minutes.
Wednesday 20th June 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 21st June 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
12:45Hobnobs trip out
Trip out to Morden Hall, leaving from St Alban's church at 1.00pm
Sunday 24th June 201810:30Holy Communion
A more traditional service of Holy Communion. Children and young people leave after 20 minutes, but do not return for communion.
Wednesday 27th June 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 28th June 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Hobnobs
A club for older people, with a variety of activities, and including tea and cake!
<< May 2018