Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 2nd August 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 5th August 201810:30All-age worship
An informal service when the children and young people stay in with us.
18:30First Sunday
A joint service of Furzedown churches hosted at St Alban's. A time of informal worship, and a talk, often with discussion, on current topics.
Wednesday 8th August 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 9th August 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Holy Communion
A service which includes a sermon and Holy Communion. Children and young people go out for their activities, but come back for communion
Wednesday 15th August 201809:00Coffee morning
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 16th August 201809:00Openhouse
A drop-in coffee morning for all ages
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Worship
An informal service of the Word. Children and young people go out for their own activities after about 20 minutes.
Wednesday 22nd August 201814:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Holy Communion
A more traditional service of Holy Communion. Children and young people leave after 20 minutes, but do not return for communion.
Wednesday 29th August 201814:30Holy Communion
A traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
<< July 2018