Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Alban's Church Streatham
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30All-age worshipAn informal service when the children and young people stay in with us.
18:30First SundayA joint service of Furzedown churches hosted at St Alban's. A time of informal worship, and a talk, often with discussion, on current topics.
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:00Coffee morningA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy CommunionA traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:00OpenhouseA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30HobnobsA club for older people, with a variety of activities, and including tea and cake!
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionA service which includes a sermon and Holy Communion. Children and young people go out for their activities, but come back for communion
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:00Coffee morningA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy CommunionA traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:00OpenhouseA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30HobnobsA club for older people, with a variety of activities, and including tea and cake!
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipAn informal service of the Word. Children and young people go out for their own activities after about 20 minutes.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:00Coffee morningA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy CommunionA traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:00OpenhouseA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30HobnobsA club for older people, with a variety of activities, and including tea and cake!
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionA more traditional service of Holy Communion. Children and young people leave after 20 minutes, but do not return for communion.
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:00Coffee morningA drop-in coffee morning for all ages
14:30Holy CommunionA traditional service of Holy Communion with hymns. Refreshments served after the service.
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:00OpenhouseA drop-in coffee morning for all ages